Pakistan broadcasts crew for first T20I towards Bangladesh

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has introduced the 12-member crew for the primary T20I of the three-match sequence towards Bangladesh.

Pakistan cricket crew flew on to Dhaka from Dubai for the bilateral sequence towards Bangladesh after extraordinarily good efficiency on the T20 World Cup 2021. Pakistan shall be taking part in three T20 Internationals and Two Test matches in Bangladesh.

The primary T20I shall be performed on the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday, November 19. Whereas the second and third T20Is shall be performed on the similar venue on November 20 and 22.

Mohammad Wasim Jr.

Source link

Zain Ali

Zain Ali



related posts