Pakistan wins T20 sequence in Bangladesh

The Pakistan cricket staff has gained the T20 sequence in Bangladesh in a 109-run chase as Pakistan gained the second T20I by eight wickets to safe a 2-0 sequence win with one match of the three-match T20I sequence to spare in opposition to Bangladesh on the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium Mirpur, Dhaka on Saturday.

Participant of the match Fakhar Zaman who scored 34 runs in yesterday’s four-wicket win on the identical venue, top-scored with a blazing unbeaten 57 off 51 balls whereas Mohammad Rizwan contributed 39 off 45 balls as Pakistan went previous the goal within the nineteenth over with 11 balls to spare.

Fakhar completed the match within the firm of Haider Ali. Rizwan and Fakhar added 85 for the second-wicket after the vacationers misplaced captain and opener Babar Azam for one within the third over of the innings.

Earlier, Bangladesh gained the toss and opted to bat first scoring 108 runs.

For Pakistan, Shaheen and Shadab took two wickets every, Wasim, Haris Rauf and Mohammad Nawaz took a wicket apiece.

The third and ultimate match of the sequence can be performed on the identical venue on Monday, 22 November.

Source link

Zain Ali

Zain Ali



related posts